ARNSIDE BOWLING CLUB 2024 COMM

PRESIDENT

raeme Smith

SECRETARY Sheila Fishlock 01539 562258

Ron Fishlock

WELFARE OFFICER

TREASURER Richard Horneastle 01539 332054

Lynn Jackson LEAGUE & CÓMPETITION SECRETARY

GREEN KEEPER

Ron Fishlock 01539 562258

SOCIAL SECRETARY

Sue Burrow

Polin Richardson

COMMITTEE

Sue Burrow Walter Burrow Hlan Firth John Moon David Owen Roger Wimperis TEAM CAPTAINS

Morecambe League

Kendal League

S.W.Seniors League